Financial Regulation

 

The Saudi Arabian Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization was established under the Royal Decree No. M / 10 dated of 03/03/1392 AH, which ratified its statute, has been granted the legal personality as a public legal persons to have a budget and autonomy,

and in order to have the necessary flexibility to achieve its objectives and to facilitate ways of cooperation with specialized regional and international organizations, that have similar purposes and goals, which restricts membership to independent organizations in the field of standards, has made its Statute of the Board of Directors supreme Organization and dominant on all its affairs and policy and the rules that go from the technical aspects, financial and administrative, and the issuance of the regulations implementing this politics.

In line with these considerations, and pursuant to the provisions of Article 12 of the Organization Statute, this regulation has been set up and approved to be implemented accordingly, taking into account to reconcile between two considerations:
I: The Organization is considered as a legal person, owned by the state, this makes its relationship with the state, like the branch with the main headquarters.
II: The Organization was established as an independent body to achieve certain purposes, this, required sufficient flexibility in the exercise of its business and in the conduct of its affairs.

On the other hand, the growth of the Organization (structure and work) since its start until now, and what is witnessed of economic development and financial inflation, resulted in two things:
1 – The current financial regulation is insufficient to meet its obligations "that The Organization was established as an independent body to achieve certain purposes, this, required sufficient flexibility in the exercise of its business and in the conduct of its affairs”.
2 – The financial criteria is diminishing, specified for different departments in the Organization, compared with the current financial regulation, regarding the levels of prevailing services prices.

In addition to that, the system of government purchases has been issued, and the implementation of its projects and work, which treated the new aspects of the work resulted from rising prices and the needs of economic development plans, through expanding the admin. Competences. The General Auditing Bureau mentioned in its letter No. 12670/6 Q m dated 29.07.1398 its opinion containing "non-applicability of the provisions of the government purchasing system on the Organization, which its Board of Directors has the right to amend its financial regulation according to its law, in order to help these rules to be applied.

Therefore, the following articles have been amended: 11, 14, 15, 16, 18, 25 of the Financial Regulations of the Organization, in the framework of Articles 12 of the Organization Statute and, 27 of the Financial Regulations of the Organization.

Chapter I
Definitions
Article (1):
For the purpose of this regulation, the following terms shall have the meanings assigned to them, unless the context indicates otherwise:
A) Organization: Saudi Arabian Standards and Metrology Organization.
B) Board of Directors: The Board of Directors of the Saudi Arabian Standards, specification and Metrology Organization.
C) The Chairman of the Board: Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Arabian Standards Organization.
D) Vice Chairman: Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Arabian Standards Organization.
E) The Director-General: The Director General of Saudi Arabian Standards and Metrology Organization.
F) Budget: The budget of the Saudi Arabian Standards and Metrolog Organization.

Chapter II
Budget, Accounts, disbursement procedures and receiving amounts.
Article (2):
The financial year of the Organization is the state's fiscal year.
Article (3):
By the decision of the Director-General, a committee will be formed to prepare a draft budget for the next fiscal year. This resolution regulates the competences of reference of this committee and its procedures.
The committee has to complete the preparation of the draft budget in a timely manner, taking into account the rule of the following article.
Article (4):
the Director-General to submit the draft budget to the Board of Directors for discussion and approval in preparation for submission to the competent Organization in the Ministry of Finance and National Economy, no later than the deadline set by the Ministry of Finance.
Article (5):
If the budget is not adopted until the beginning of the fiscal year, the Organization will continue to work with the previous budget within the listed appropriations, till the new budget would be adopted with the consideration that the reduced appropriations in the project, as they were actually reduced, and the new funds as if they were not included.
Article (6):
After the issuance of the Royal Decree, concerning the adoption of the budget, the allocated funds would be deposited at the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency in Riyadh, a special account would be opened under the name of the Organization, it is allowed, after the agreement with the Ministry of Finance , to withdraw an amount of this credit to be deposited in some local banks, with a special account of the Organization, to spend for its requirements.
Article (7):
The Director-General will be responsible for issuing payment orders related to the Organization.
Article (8):
Payment from the Organization account would be done through issuing checks in favor of the beneficiary signed by the Director General and the Financial Officer.
Article (9):
During the correlation and payment, it should be taken into consideration the allocated funds for the chapters and items of the budget as much as possible, so that it does not resort to transfers among the chapters and items, only when it is needed and in accordance with the established powers.
Article (10):
The transfers from chapter to chapter would be of the jurisdiction of the Chairman of Board of Directors or his deputy, and the transfers from item to item within one chapter shall be within the competence of the Director-General, and in all cases, it must be taken into account what is stipulated in the Royal Decree issued for the Organization budget.
Article (11): 
Putting an amount not more than one hundred thousand riyals determined by the Director-General, in the custody of the treasurer to be spent for necessary expenses required by the nature of the business, and to be spent in accordance with the rules laid down by the Board of Directors, and it is allowed to put a temporary amount in the custody of one of the Organization employees, to be appointed by the Director-General and under its supervision, this amount will not exceed the employee's salary for three months, in order to spend it for urgent cash transactions that do not exceed one thousand riyals (1000) each, the employee will be asked about this custody at the end of every three months or when the amount is finished, whichever comes first.
Article (12):
The chairman of the Board of Directors or his deputy may deduct expenses or due amount related to previous fiscal year from the current budget after the submission of the reasons and justifications for that, and this provision shall apply to cases of exclusion from income.
Article (13):
The due amounts for the Organization may be received through cash or by a certified check drawn on a licensed bank in the Kingdom.

Chapter III
Procurement, Contracting on Business, Services and Sales
Article (14):
The purchase of items and contracting on works and services required for the Organization will be through the following ways:
A) By tender through advertising in a newspaper at least twice, with a period of a week between them, or at direct invitation through official letters to those who are interested in the tender, and bidding, in this case, to be submitted in sealed envelopes to be opened in the time specified by advertising or to be included in the letter of invitation.
B) the method of opened offers for equipment of various types through selecting three acceptable types that meet the required purpose, the Saudi licensed agents of such equipment will be called to submit an open offer after notifying them with the required specifications within a period not less than three days, If these equipment have no official agent in the Kingdom, they may be purchased from dealers or manufacturers.
C) The method of direct purchase, which the item or product is obtained directly from the market.
Article (15):
The Director General will have the Organization to contract in the two types of bidding with the acceptance of the sole offer which does not exceed three million riyals, and in the method of opened offers with a value not exceeding a million riyals, and through direct purchase with a value not exceeding five hundred thousand riyals, any amount exceeds that shall be approved by the Chairman of the Board of Directors or the one whom he will authorize.
Article (16):
The Director General will establish special committees to take action regarding the two types of bids, and the opened offers for purchase and contracting of works and services within the scope of the authority of the Director-General, the Organization management determines the competences of this committee and the procedures and rules that must be followed, the competences of the chairman of the Board of Directors in this regard, the chairman himself will decides what he sees appropriate at that time.
Article (17):
The Organization Director General has the right to form committees or assign individuals to contract through direct purchasing, according to the need, taking into account the provisions of Article (15) of this Regulation.
Article (18):
The sale of assets, items and samples owned by the Organization, whether in excess of its need, corrupted, or there is possibility to be damaged or unusable or out dated to be used, according to government procurement system.
Chapter IV
Warehouses
Article (19):
The input and output items and objects to and from warehouses of the Organization in accordance with the instructions, rules and procedures contained in the accounting system of the Organization.
Chapter V
Final accounts and auditing
Article (20):
The accounts of the Organization will be closed at the end of the fiscal year, the concerned department will prepare the final account and portray its financial position, no later than the end of the third month of the new fiscal year for presentation to the Board of Directors with the auditor's report.
Article (21):
The Board of Directors will appoint comptroller or more of Chartered Accountants licensed to work in the Kingdom, and they will have the rights of auditor in joint stock companies, and they have its duties, and in case of multiple comptrollers, they will be jointly liable, and the Board of Directors will determine the reward of the comptroller or comptrollers.
Article (22):
The auditor or his deputy, has the right all the time to have access to all the books of the Organization and its records and documents and to request the data and explanations, needed to perform his task, and has also the right to verify the assets of the Organization and its obligations, and the Organization management should enable the auditor to perform his duty and provide all the facilities to him in this regards.
Article (23):
The auditor has to review the final accounts of the Organization and portray its financial position and to submit a report thereon to the Board of Directors during a period not after the third month of the new fiscal year.

Chapter VI
General and Final Provisions
Article (24): 
The Director-General will set up an integrated accounting system for the Organization for controlling and regulating expenditure and payment operations, collection and warehouses such as designing books, records and accounting documents, forms, and how Maintained etc. this system will be presented to the Board of Directors before its application.
Article (25):
The Director-General is allowed, after the approval of the chairman of the Board of Directors, to authorize an employee of some of his competences, as required by work, and commensurate with the employee career, this is to be done through written decision including the competences assigned, and the name of the employee with his position and period of authorization.
Article (26):
The Board of Directors may exclude any of the provisions of this regulation and deciding on everything not provided for.
Article (27):
The Board of Directors has the power to amend the provisions of this Regulation in agreement with the Ministry of Finance and National Economy.
Article (28):
The Director-General shall issue the decisions and instructions for the implementation of this regulation.
Article (29):
This Regulation shall be enforced as from the date of its issuance.​



Last modified 02 Dec 2019
Rate content
Site tour

اللائحـة الماليّة


أُنشئت الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم م/10 وتاريخ 3/3/1392هـ، الذي صادق على نظامها الأسّاسي، وقد مُنحت الهيئة شخصّيّة اعتباريّة كأحد الأشخاص الاعتباريّة العامة ليكون لها ميزانيتها واستقلالها الذاتي، ولكي تتوفّر لها المرونة اللازمة لتحقيق أغراضها وتسهيل سبل تعاونها مع المنظمات الإقليميّة والدوليّة المتخصّصة المماثلة لها في الأغراض والغايات والتي تقصّر عضويتها على المنظمات المستقلة في حقل الموّاصفات القياسيّة، فقد جعل نظامها الأساسي من مجّلس إدارتها السلطة العليا والمُهيمن على كافة أمورها ورسم السياسة والقواعد التي تسير عليها من النواحي الفنيّة والماليّة والإداريّة، وإصدار القرّار واللوائح المُنفّذة لهذه السياسة.
 
وتمشياً مع هذه الاعتبارات، وتنفيذاً لأحكام المادّة الثانيّة عشّرة من نظام الهيئة، فقد تم وضع وإقرّار هذه اللائحة للعمل بموجبها، وقد روعي فيها التوفيق بين اعتبارين:
 
- الأول: أن الهيئة أحد الأشخاص الاعتباريّة المملوكة للدولة وهذا يجعل علاقتها بالدولة علاقة الفرع بالأصل.
- الثاني: وضعها كهيئة مستقلة قامت لتحقيق وضعها كهيئة مستقلة قامت لتحقيق أغراض مُعيّنة، يستلزم تحقيقها مرونة كافيّة في ممارسة أعمالها وتصريف شئونها.
 
ومن ناحيّة أخرى أدى نمو الهيئة (هيكلاً، وعملاً) منذ نشأتها حتى الآن وما صاحب ذلك من تنميّة اقتصاديّة، وتضخّم مالي إلى أمرين:
1. قُصور اللائحة الماليّة الحاليّة عن الوفاء باعتبار "أن وضع الهيئة كهيئة مستقلة قامت لتحقيق أغراض مُعيّنة، مما يستلزم تحقيقها مرونة كافيّة في ممارسة أعمالها وتصريف شئونها".
2. تضاؤل قيمة المعيار المالي المُحدّد لصلاحيّات الأجهزة المُختلفة بالهيئة، باللائحة الماليّة الحاليّة، وذلك بالنسبة لمستويات أسعار الخدمات والأشياء السائدة.
أضف إلى ذلك فقد صدر نظام تأمين مُشتروات الحكومة وتنفيذ مشّروعاتها وأعمالها، الذي عالج ما جد في العمل من ارتفاع الأسعار واحتياجات خطط التنميّة الاقتصاديّة وذلك بتوسعة اختصّاصات جهات الإدارة في خصّوص ما صدر فيه النظام، وقد أفاد ديوان المراقبة العامة في كتابه رقم 12670/6 س م في تاريخ 29/7/1398هـ برأيه المتضمن "عدم سريان أحكام نصّوص نظام تأمين مشتروات الحكومة وتنفيذ مشروعاتها وأعمالها، التي تضمن صلاحيات أوسع لرؤساء الدوائر المستقلة، على الهيئة التي يجوز لمجّلس إدارتها تعديل لائحتها الماليّة طبقاً لنظامها لتقرير سريان هذه الأحكام عليها.
ومن ثم فقد تم تعديل المواد 11 ، 14 ، 15 ، 16 ، 18 ، 25 من اللائحة الماليّة للهيئة، وذلك في إطار ما تنصّ عليها المادّتان 12 من النظام الأسّاسي للهيئة، 27 من اللائحة الماليّة للهيئة.
 
الفصل الأول
تعاريـــف
مادّة (1):
في مفهوم هذه اللائحة، يكون للتعابير والمُصطلحات التاليّة المعاني المُبيّنة قرين كل منها، ما لم تدّل القرينة على خلافه:
أ) الهيئة: الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
ب) مجّلس الإدارة: مجّلس إدارة الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
ج) رئيس مجّلس الإدارة: رئيس مجّلس إدارة الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
د) نائب رئيس مجّلس الإدارة: نائب رئيس مجّلس إدارة الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
هـ) المدير العام: مدير عام العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
و) الميزانيّة: ميزانيّة الهيئة العربيّة السعوديّة للموّاصفات والمقاييس.
 
الفصل الثاني
الميزانيّة والحسابات وإجراءات الصرف والقبض
مادّة (2):
تكون السنة الماليّة للهيئة هي السنة الماليّة للدولة.
مادّة (3):
يشكل المدير العام بقرّار منه لجّنة مهمتها إعداد مشروع الميزانيّة التقديريّة للسنة الماليّة التاليّة. وينظم القرّار اختصّاصات هذه اللجّنة والإجراءات التي تتبعها.
وعلى هذه اللجّنة الانتهاء من إعداد مشروع الميزانيّة في الوقت المناسب مع مُراعاة حُكم المادّة التاليّة.
مادّة (4):
على المدير العام أن يعرض مشروع الميزانيّة على مجّلس الإدارة لمناقشته وإقرّاره تمهيداً لرفعه إلى الجهة المختصّة بوزارة الماليّة والاقتصاد الوطني في موعد لا يتجاوز الموعد الذي تحدّده وزارة الماليّة.
مادّة (5):
إذا لم تُعتمدّ الميزانيّة حتى بدايّة السنة الماليّة، يستمر العمل بالميزانيّة السابقة في حدود الاعتمادّات المُدرجة بها إلى أن يتم اعتمادّ مشروع الميزانيّة الجديدة مع اعتبار الاعتمادّات المُخفضة في المشروع كأنها خُفضت فعلاً، والاعتمادّات الجديدة كأنها لم تُدرج.
مادّة (6):
بعد صدور المرسوم الملكي باعتمادّ الميزانيّة، يودع الاعتمادّ في مؤسّسة النقد العربي السعودي بالرياض، ويفتح حساب خاصّ باسم الهيئة في المؤسّسة المذكورة للمعاملات الماليّة الخاصّة بها. ويجوز بعد الاتّفاق مع وزارة الماليّة سحب مبلغ من هذا الاعتمادّ لإيداعه في بعض البنوك المحليّة، بحساب خاصّ للهيئة للصرف منه على مُتطلّباتها.
مادّة (7):
يختصّ المدير العام بإصدار أوامر الصرف الخاصّة بالهيئة.
مادّة (8):
يتم الصرف من حساب الهيئة في الجهة المودع فيها أموالها بسحب شيكات لصالح المُستفيد موقّعة من المدير العام والمسؤول المالي.
مادّة (9):
يُراعى في الارتباط والصرف الاعتمادّات المخصّصة لأبواب وبنود الميزانيّة قدر الإمكان بحيث لا يُلجأ إلى المُناقلة بين الأبواب والبنود إلا عند الضرورة وطبقاً للصلاحيّات المقرّرة.
مادّة (10):
تكون المُناقلة من باب إلى باب من اختصّاص رئيس مجّلس الإدارة أو نائبه، أما المُناقلة من بند إلى بند داخل بنود الباب الواحد فتكون من اختصّاص المدير العام وفي كل الأحوال يجب مُراعاة ما ينصّ عليه المرسوم الملكي الصادر بميزانيّة الهيئة.
مادّة (11):
يوضع مبلغ يحدّد مقداره المدير العام ولا يزيد عن مائة ألف ريال وذلك في عُهدة أمين الصندوق للصرف منه على المصروفات الضروريّة التي تتطلّبها طبيعة الأعمال، ويتم الصرف طبقاً للقواعد التي يحدّدها مجّلس الإدارة، ويجوز أن يوضع مبلغ بصفةٍ مؤقتةٍ في عُهدة من يعيّنه المدير العام من موظفي الهيئة وتحت رقابته على ألا يزيد هذا المبلغ عن راتب الموظّف لثلاثة أشهر وذلك للصرف منه على المعاملات النقديّة المستعجلة التي لا تزيد قيمة أي منها على ألف ريال (1000) وتجري مُحاسبة الموظّف عن هذه العُهدة في نهايّة كل ثلاثة أشهرٍ أو بانتهاء المبلغ المصروف له أيهما أقرب.
مادّة (12):
لرئيس مجّلس الإدارة أو نائبه إجازة خصّم مصروفات أو مُستحقّات تتعلّق بسنة ماليّةٍ ماضيّةٍ على ميزانيّة السنة الجاريّة بعد تقديم الأسباب والمُبررات لذلك، ويسري هذا الحكم على حالات الاستبعاد من الإيرادات.
مادّة (13):
يتم قبض الأموال المُستحقّة للهيئة لدى الغير نقداً أو بشيك مُعتمدٍّ مسحوبٍ على أحد البنوك المُرخّص لها بالعمل في المملكة.
 
الفصل الثالثّ
الشراء والتعاقد على الأعمال والخدمات والبيع
مادّة (14):
يكون شراء الأصناف والتعاقد على الأعمال والخدمات اللازمة للهيئة بإحدى الطُرُق الآتيّة:
أ) بطريقة المنافسة التي يتم الدعوة إليها عن طريق الإعلان بإحدى الصُحف مرتين على الأقل يفصل بينهما أسبوع، أو بتوجيه كتب رسميّة إلى من يُدعون للمنافسة في حالة قصرها على عدد مُعيّن، ويتم تقديم العروض في هذه الحالة في مظاريف مُغلقة تُفتح في الميعاد المُحدّد بالإعلان أو بكتاب الدعوة.
ب) طريقة العروض المفتوحة وذلك بالنسبة للمعدات المختلفة بأنواعها عن طريق اختيار ثلاثّة أنواع مقبولة تفي بالغرض المطلوب له، ويُدعى وكلاء هذه المعدات السعوديون المُرخّص لهم بوكالتها ليقدم كل منهم بعد إخطارهم بالموّاصفات المحدّدة عرضاً مفتوحاً خلال المُدّة التي تحدّدها الجهة بحيث لا تقلّ عن ثلاثّة أيام، فإذا لم يكن لهذه المعدات وكيل رسمي في المملكة جاز شراؤها من المتعاملين فيها أو من الشركات الصانعة.
ج) طريقة التأمين المُباشر وهي التي يتم الحصول بها على الصنف أو الخدمة من السوق مُباشرةً.
مادّة (15):
يكون للمدير العام صلاحيّة التعاقد بطريقة المنافسة بنوعيها مع قبول العرض الوحيد فيما لا يتجاوز قيمته ثلاثة ملايين ريال وبطريقة العروض المفتوحة فيما لا يتجاوز قيمته مليون ريال وبطريقة التأمين المُباشر فيما لا يتجاوز قيمته خمسمائة ألف ريال، أما فيما جاوز ذلك فتكون الموافقة على التعاقد بشأنه من اختصّاص رئيس مجّلس الإدارة أو من يفوّضه.
مادّة (16):
 تُشكّل بقرّار من مدير عام الهيئة لجان خاصّة باتخاذ إجراءات المنافسة بنوعيها، والعروض المفتوحة للشراء والتعاقد على الأعمال والخدمات التي تدخل في نطاق صلاحيّة المدير العام بطريقة المنافسة والعروض المفتوحة، وتحدّد إدارة الهيئة اختصّاصات هذه اللجّنة والإجراءات التي يتعيّن عليها اتّباعها والقواعد التي تسير عليها وأما فيما يتعلّق بصلاحيّات رئيس مجّلس الإدارة في هذا الخصّوص، فيقرّر رئيس المجّلس ما يراه مُناسباً بشأنه في حينه.
مادّة (17):
للمدير العام صلاحيّة تشكيل لجان أو تكليف أفراد بالتعاقد بطريقة التأمين المُباشر حسب مُقتضّيات الحاجة ومع مُراعاة حُكم المادّة (15) من هذه اللائحة.
مادّة (18):
يتم بيع الموجودات والأصناف والعيّنات التي تملكها الهيئة سواءً كانت زائدة عن حاجتها أو تالفة أو يُخشى عليها من التلف أو غير صالحة للاستعمال أو بطُل استعمالها لديها، وفقاً لنظام تأمين مُشتروات الحكومة.
 
الفصل الرابع
المســـتـودعات
مادّة (19):
يتم إدخال وإخراج الأصناف والأعيان إلى ومن مستودعات الهيئة طبقاً للتعليمات والقواعد والإجراءات التي يتضمّنها النظام المُحاسبي للهيئة.
 
الفصل الخامس
الحساب الختامي ومراجعة الحسابات
مادّة (20):
تقفل حسابات الهيئة في نهايّة السنة الماليّة، وتقوم الإدارة بإعداد الحساب الختامي وتصوير المركز المالي لها في موعد لا يتجاوز نهايّة الشهر الثالث من السنة الماليّة الجديدة للعرض على مجّلس الإدارة مع تقرير مُراقب الحسابات.
مادّة (21):
يُعيّن مجّلس الإدارة مُراقب حسابات أو أكثر من المُحاسبين القانونييّن المُرخّص لهم بالعمل في المملكة، ويكون لهم حقوق مُراقب الحسابات في الشركات المُساهمة، وعليهم واجباته، وفي حالة تعدّد المُراقبين يكونون مسئولين بالتضامن، ويحدد مجّلس الإدارة مكافأة المراقب أو المراقبين.
مادّة (22):
لمُراقب الحسابات أو من ينيبه في كل وقت الحق في الاطّلاع على جميع دفاتر الهيئة وسجلاتها ومُستندّاتها وفي طلب البيانات والإيضاحات التي يرى ضرورة الحصول عليها لأداء مهمته، وله كذلك أن يحقّق موجودات الهيئة والتزاماتها، وعلى إدارة الهيئة تمكين المُراقب من أداء مهمته وتقديم كافة التسهيلات في هذا المجال.
مادّة (23):
على مُراقب الحسابات مراجعة الحساب الختامي للهيئة وتصوير مركزها المالي وتقديم تقرير عن ذلك إلى مجّلس الإدارة خلال مُدّة أقصاها نهايّة الشهر الثالث من السنة الماليّة الجديدة.
 
الفصل السادس
أحكام عامّة وختاميّة
مادّة (24):
يضع المدير العام نظاماً محاسبيّاً متكاملاً للهيئة لضبط وتنظيم عمليات الصرف والقبض والتحصيل والمستودعات كتصميم الدفاتر والسجّلات والمُستندّات المُحاسبيّة ونماذج وكيفيّة مسكها وما إلى ذلك من أمور، ويُعرض هذا النظام على مجّلس الإدارة قبل العمل به.
مادّة (25):
يجوز للمدير العام بعد موافقة رئيس المجّلس تفويض بعض صلاحيّاته المُبيّنة في هذه اللائحة إلى موظّفيه بقدر ما تقتضّيه حاجة العمل وما يتناسب مع المركز الوظيفي للمُفوّض، ويتم التفويض بقرّارٍ مكتوب يتضمن الصلاحيّات المُفوّضة واسم الموظف المُفوّض ووظيفته ومُدّة التفويض.
مادّة (26):
يجوز لمجّلس الإدارة الاستثناء من أي حُكمٍ من أحكام هذه اللائحة والبت في كل ما لم يرد بشأنه نصّ فيها.
مادّة (27):
لمجّلس الإدارة صلاحيّة تعديل أحكام هذه اللائحة بالاتفاق مع وزارة الماليّة والاقتصاد الوطني.
مادّة (28):
يصدر المدير العام القرّارات والتعليمات المُنفّذة لأحكام هذه اللائحة.
مادّة (29):
يُعمل بهذه اللائحة من تاريخ صدورها.
 ​




اخر تعديل 28 نوفمبر 2019
قيم المحتوى
عدد المقيمين: 1